Cart 0

• Kenny Rogers "Christmas" LP

RM 105.00

Capitol Records

180g Black Color Vinyl

Christmas is the twelfth studio album and first Christmas album by Kenny Rodgers released in 1981. The album features several well-known songs ""White Christmas"", ""When A Child is Born"", ""Carol of the Bells"" and ""My Favorite Things"". Several original Christmas songs are also included. The classic album is now available on standard weight vinyl.

1    Christmas Everyday (Side A)
2    Kentucky Homemade Christmas (Side A)
3    Carol Of The Bells (Side A)
4    Kids (Side A)
5    Sweet Little Jesus Boy (Side A)
6    Christmas Is My Favorite Time Of The Year (Side B)
7    White Christmas (Side B)
8    My Favorite Things (Side B)
9    O Holy Night (Side B)
10    When A Child Is Born (Side B)