Cart 0

• Minor Threat "First two 7inch" LP

RM 115.00


Grey Cover //Grey Vinyl

Twelve songs by Minor Threat. Tracks 1-8 are from the first Minor Threat 7". Tracks 9-12 are from the "In My Eyes" 7 Inch. The digital version of this record includes the song "Stand Up," from the Flex Your Head compilation. Recorded and mixed at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, VA.

Tracks 1-10 recorded in April of 1981 and mixed by Don Zientara and MT.
Tracks 11-14 recorded in August 1981 and mixed by Don and MT.