Cart 0

• Fugazi "Margin Walker" 12"

RM 115.00

Dischord Records

Available on Green Vinyl

This is Fugazi's second release recorded in December 1988 with John Loder while the band was in England for a European tour. These songs were combined with the tracks from the band's debut 7 Songs EP and was released on the 13 Songs maxi CD.

This 12" EP was re-cut and re-issued in October 2009 (with updated art) and comes with a free MP3 download.


A1. Margin Walker
A2. And The Same
A3. Burning Too
B1. Provisional
B2. Lockdown
B3. Promises