Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Sense Field "Killed for Less" LP/CD

RM 55.00

Revelation Records

Pre-Order before 18th August 2021

Transculent vinyl

The first full-length release from one of the most incredible groups out of Los Angeles, CA. Fourteen powerful songs that take music to a new level of dynamics. Clean production. New pressing now available on translucent blue vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.

Track Listing:

1. Today And Tomorrow
2. Papercut
3. Blue Glass Man
4. Killed For Less
5. Found You
6. Futon
7. Voice
8. Soft
9. Heather
10. One From The Other Side
11. The Thought Of Living
12. Nothing Between Us
13. Goodloveall
14. Sage