Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Jawbox "Grippe" LP

RM 98.00

Dischord Records

Pre-Order by 25th Feb 2023

The 12" LP was re-cut in August 2013 at Chicago Mastering Service, and features a free MP3 download, which includes the 11 original album tracks plus five extra songs — the four tracks from Jawbox's 7" debut EP and the song "Footbinder," which first appeared on the Simple Machines compilation EP, Screw.

Recorded: October 1990
Produced by J. Robbins and Eli Janney

J. Robbins vocals & guitar
Kim Coletta bass
Adam wade drums