Cart 0

• VARIOUS ARTIST - Botanika Compilation CD

RM 40.00

CD with obi-strip and jewel case version

Botanika compilation featuring 10 local artists released on 20th June 2020. Collaboration between Room Circle Records & Fred Perry (MY), this album includes wide range of electic electro-pop/synthwave/folkpop/French House artists such as Krooktroupe, Dae Kim, Cerikapak, Stemilyn, Stellar Dreams, Leo Ari, Juko, Dizkopolis, Azlan Dawai and OJ Law.