Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Teen Idles "Anniversary" 7"

RM 42.00

Dischord Records

Pre-Order by 15th Feb 2023

Five songs by the Teen Idles, recorded in 1979-80 and released in 1996. This 7 inch comes with a free MP3 download (only when purchased from the Dischord webstore).

Recorded: 1979-80
Re-mixed: 1996

Nathan Strejcek vocals
Geordie Grindle guitar
Ian MacKaye bass
Jeff Nelson drums