Cart 0

• Teen Idles "Anniversary" 7"

RM 45.00

Dischord Records

Five songs by the Teen Idles, recorded in 1979-80 and released in 1996.

This 7 inch comes with a free MP3 download (only when purchased from the Dischord webstore).

Recorded: 1979-80
Re-mixed: 1996

Nathan Strejcek vocals
Geordie Grindle guitar
Ian MacKaye bass
Jeff Nelson drums