Cart 0

• The Cure "Three Imaginary Boys" LP

RM 128.00

Elektra Records

Restock! New Pressing. 2021

Black Vinyl
Re-experience the groundbreaking band's masterpiece, remastered to sound better than ever and now featuring complete lyrics & bonus photos! Three Imaginary Boys is the debut studio album by English rock band the Cure, originally released on May 8, 1979. It was later released in the United States and Australia with a different song tracklist as Boys Don't Cry.