Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Slugger "Self Titled" LP

RM 105.00

LVM Vinyl

Pre-Order by 15th Jan 2023

Pure, unadulterated, skinhead rock 'n' roll that is no mess, no fuss, brick-wall oi. As cliche as that previous sentence is, this band is no cliche and will soon be at the top of every skinhead's top-10 list. Features Justin Rhode (ex-Drain) on bass. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Skinhead
2. How Much More Can We Take?
3. What Future?
4. Chopping Block
5. I'm Not A Sucker
6. Me And You