Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Rage Against The Machine “People of the Sun” 10”

RM 118.00

Revelation Records

Place your order by 25/2/2023

New pressing on opaque grey vinyl!

Rage Against The Machine needs no introduction. If you're wondering how we got to release a record by a band this big, you must not know that their vocalist, Zack De La Rocha, sang for Revelation Records' alumni Inside Out before he started Rage Against The Machine. This is a Revelation, exclusive, 10" vinyl record featuring "People Of The Sun" and "Bulls On Parade" along with some unreleased tracks, including a live version of Public Enemy's "Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos" with Chuck D helping out on vocals. New pressing now available on clear vinyl.

Tracklist :

A1. People Of The Sun
A2. Without A Face (Live)
A3. Intro (Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos) (Live)Vocals [Additional] – Chuck DWritten-By – C. Ridenhour*, E. Sadler*, H. Shocklee*, W. Drayton
A4. Zapata's Blood (Live)

B1. Bulls On Parade
B2. Hadda Be Playing On The Jukebox (Live)Concept By [Based On A Poem By] – Allen Ginsberg