Cart 0

• Pre-Order : No Pressure "Self Titled" LP/CD

RM 55.00

Triple B

Pre-Order by 25/11/2022

No Pressure is a band fronted by The Story So Far vocalist Parker Cannon that went from side project to full-fledged band, playing fests and short tours within two years after forming in 2020. With this band, Cannon brings us back to the earliest days of The Story So Far and more, throwing elements of contemporary hardcore into the mix. New pressing now available on orange with red splatter vinyl. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Lock It Up
2. Too Far
3. Hand In Hand
4. Both Sides
5. One Way Trip
6. Same Thing
7. Big Man
8. Sour
9. Stuck Here
10. Save Your Spot