Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Nerve Agent "Self Titled" 12"/CD

RM 48.00

Revelation Records

Pre-Order before 18th August 2021

The Nerve Agents is a sound balanced by the members' different personalities and by a combination of various influences like Youth Of Today with the Circle Jerks, Black Flag with Cause For Alarm and 7 Seconds with the Cro-Mags. The band is a mixture of hardcore and punk, turning their music into a sound very reminiscent of the early '80s. New pressing now available on blue vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.

Track Listing:

1. Carpe Diem
2. Unblossomed
3. The War's Not Over
4. Level 4 Outbreak
5. Share The Pain
6. Starting Point
7. Black Sheep
8. I Keep Screaming