Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Napalm Death "Harmony Corruption" LP

RM 128.00

Earache Records

Pre-Order before 12th Sept 22
Black Vinyl!

Originally released in 1990, 'Harmony Corruption' took Napalm Death into a ore Death Metal direction and showcased the new line up of Mick Harris, Shane Embury, Mark 'Barney' Greenway, Jesse Pintado and Mitch Harris.


01 Vision Conquest
02 If the Truth Be Known
03 Inner Incineration
04 Malicious Intent
05 Unfit Earth
06 Circle of Hypocrisy
07 The Chains That Bind Us
08 Mind Snare
09 Extremity Retained
10 Suffer the Children
11 Hiding Behind