Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Morbikon "Ov Mournful Twilight" LP/CD

RM 60.00

Tank crimes Records

Pre-Order by 10th Dec 2022

Available on Color Vinyl and CD format!
Morbikon is the creative effort of Phil “Landphil” Hall exploring the dark corners of extreme music. Guided by the second wave of Black Metal and Melodic Death Metal scenes of 1990s Scandinavia he crafted the bands sound. He then recruited his Municipal Waste bandmate, Dave Witte to handle the drums and reached out all the way to Finland for vocalist Matthias "Vieth" Lillmåns of Finntroll. The studio efforts result in a euphony of blackened and evil extreme metal.

Phil "Landphil" Hall - guitars/bass
Dave Witte - drums
Matthias "Vreth" Lillmåns - vocals
Quotidius - lyrics/vocals

Released October 28, 2022