Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Gulch "Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress" LP

RM 120.00

Closed Casket Actitivites

Pre-Order before1st August 2022

Available in LP - PURPLE / GOLD / BLACK MIX

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden in Oakland, CA. Featuring original artwork by Boone Naka

Track Listing:
01. Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress
02. Cries of Pleasure, Heavenly Pain
03. Self-Inflicted Mental Terror
04. Lie, Deny, Sanctify
05. Fucking Towards Salvation
06. All Fall Down The Well
07. Shallow Reflective Pools of Guilt
08. Sin In My Heart