Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Goatsnake “One” LP

RM 100.00

Southern Lord

Pre-Order by 15.1.2023
Feb 2023 Arrival.

Goatsnake was formed in 1996 by guitarist Greg Anderson  (Engine Kid), vocalist Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool)  , and the mega rhythm section of Greg Rogers (drums) Guy Pinhas (bass) from underground heavy legends the Obsessed. Their now-classic debut album appropriately entitled: I (one) was originally released by Mans Ruin records in 1999.  8 songs that gracefully combine monolithic, Sabbathy riffs with soulful vocals to create a monumental album. It has now been reissued as a single vinyl lp as it was originally released for the first time since 1999. Translucent Blue edition limited to 500.

Goatsnake 1 track listing:

  1. Slippin’ the Stealth
  2. Innocent
  3. What Love Remains
  4. IV
  5. Mower
  6. “Dog Catcher”
  7. Lord of Los Feliz
  8. Trower