Cart 0

• Dismember "Death Metal" LP

RM 138.00

Nuclear Blast

Purple Marble Vinyl

The remaster of DISMEMBER "Death Metal (Remaster 2023)" will be released as a purple marbled LP. Also available on CD format.

More Infos:

Released in 1997, the fourth studio album by Sweden's DISMEMBER totally lives up to its title, and provides a harsher, more aggressive sound than its predecessor. Including a barrage of great tracks like 'Misanthropic', 'Of Fire', 'Silent Are The Watchers', it also marked the debut of drummer Fred Estby as producer. This remaster by Patrick W. Engel adds an impressive additional punch resulting in the ultimate version of this classic.


Side A

1. Of Fire
2. Trendkiller
3. Misanthropic
4. Let the Napalm Rain
5. Live for the Fear (of Pain)
6. Stillborn Ways

Side B
7. Killing Compassion
8. Bred for War
9. When Hatred Killed the Light
10. Ceremonial Comedy
11. Silent are the Watchers
12. Mistweaver