Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Cross My Heart "Temporary Contemporary" LP

RM 135.00

Steadfast Records

Pre-Order before 26th May 2022

The only full-length given to us by Baltimore, MD's Cross My Heart presents the band at their most soulful, balancing a genuine vulnerability with tender aggressiveness. Originally released by Deep Elm Records in 2000, Steadfast Records is delighted to present a limited-edition, deluxe reissue of this classic album. The audio has been remastered by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio and new lacquer masters were cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track List

1. The Great Depression
2. Tonight We'll Light Ourselves On Fire
3. Paris
4. London Bridge
1. With Bells On
2. Infinity Doesn't Live Here Anymore
3. Self-Loathing Bastard
4. Angels & Gargoyles
5. How Slowly We Forget