Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Belle & Sebastian "The BBC Sessions " 2LP/CD

RM 60.00

Jeepster Recordings

Pre-Order by 4th Nov 2022

Fourteen gorgeous tracks recorded for the BBC between 1996 and 2001. At the time, the group rarely performed live, so all these songs are noticeably different from the studio versions. The regular CD includes an additional four unreleased songs from their classic early Jeepster period.


A1. It Could Have Been A Brilliant Career
A2. Sleep The Clock Around
A3. Is It Wicked Not To Care?
A4. Ease Your Feet In The Sea
A5. A Summer Wasting
A6. Seymour Stein

B1. A Space Boy Dream
B2. Dirty Dream Number Two
B3. The Boy With The Arab Strap
B4. Chickfactor
B5. Simple Things
B6. The Rollercoaster Ride