Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Bangkutaman "Dinamika" CD

RM 28.00

Lamunai Records

Pre-Order by 15th May 2023

Bangkutaman had gone in a steadfast, since their existence in 1999, they getting more active and releasing more stuff a decade after. Formed in 1999 consisting of Wahyu "Acum" Nugroho, Madava Nanda Rasika Sangga, and Christo "Uta" Putra, BANGKUTAMAN mixed melodic and sweet 60s Flower Pop, Bubblegum , psych-folk, Indie Rock and with a taste of Indonesia when we talk about vernacular dialect.

This new album is released by Lamunai Records and distribute by Demajors.