Cart 0

• No Doubt "Self Titled" LP

RM 110.00

Interscope Records

The self-titled debut studio album from No Doubt, fronted by vocalist Gwen Stefani, was released in March of 1992. To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of its release, UMe is pleased to issue "No Doubt" on vinyl for the first time. This 180g pressing features the original tracklisting along with a new, never-before seen photo, added to the LP jacket.

- 180g Vinyl
- Never-before seen photo added to LP jacket

Side A:
1. BND
2. Let's Get Back
3. Ache
4. Get On the Ball
5. Move On
6. Sad For Me
7. Doormat

Side B:
1. Big City Train
2. Trapped In A Box
3. Sometimes
4. Sinking
5. A Little Something Refreshing
6. Paulina
7. Brand New Day