Cart 0

• Botch "American Nervoso" CD

RM 50.00

Hydra Head Records

Originally recorded in 1998, this is Botch's debut full-length and first Hydra Head release. It features white-hot guitar action, scathing vocals, sweet bass moves, and torrential drums. Smashing existing precepts of hardcore and redefining both the word and the music for a generation of matinee kids and grizzled vets alike.

Full album download includes 5 bonus tracks:
10. Stupid Me
11. Spitting Black (Extended)
12. Hutton's Great Heat Engine (Demo)
13. Rejection Spoken Softly (Demo)
14. John Woo (Demo)