Cart 0

• Refused "Everlasting" CD

RM 55.00


Refused is a Swedish punk rock band originating from Umeå and formed in 1991. Refused is composed of vocalist Dennis Lyxzén, guitarist Kristofer Steen, drummer David Sandström, and bassist Magnus Flagge. Guitarist Jon Brännström was a member from 1994, through reunions, until he was fired in late-2014. Their lyrics are often of a non-conformist and politically far-left nature.

This was right before their revolutionary "Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent" cd on Victory, so this is a little more straight-forward hardcore in sound but still political lyrically.