Cart 0

• Unbroken "Life.Love.Regret" CD

RM 55.00

Indecision Records

Lasting a brief four years (1991-1995), Unbroken’s legacy has continued on as reference point for so much of current day hardcore music. 25+ years gone and their highly sought after and revered album, Life.Love.Regret., is still considered an influential landmark for the genre and one that still continually shows up on current playlists. This is the first time vinyl has been available since a 20th Anniversary pressing was made in 2014 (which sold out immediately) and this is the first time the CD and Cassette formats have been available since the 90’s. This is the black vinyl version.

Track Listing:

1. D4
2. End Of A Lifetime
3. In The Name of Progression
4. Razor
5. Final Expression
6. Blanket
7. Recluse
8. The Setup
9. Curtain